在凯米拉的生活

凯米拉工作氛围有助于促进成长和协作,让员工能够充分发挥个人潜力、实施创新并产生积极影响。我们的目标是协助员工加速职业成长,开创更加可持续发展的未来。

借助成长型思维,打造目标驱动型文化

价值观与文化

一百多年前,凯米拉于芬兰创立,而平等和诚信早已融入芬兰文化的 DNA 之中。虽然我们已经发展成为一家跨国公司,但是凯米拉价值观给我们带来了深远的影响。每一位凯米拉员工都有发言权。我们组织实施扁平化管理,同事之间无不相互信任、彼此尊重。

凯米拉还鼓励员工在本职工作和公司内部提升自我、不断成长。我们拥有数千名科学家、工程师和其他专业人才,自然而然形成了保持学习和探索体验的良好氛围。我们对周围世界永葆好奇之心,积极寻找解决方案,促使我们不断提升进步。

对许多员工而言,享有充分的灵活性与信任感,方能达到个人最佳状态。凯米拉提供混合办公模式,让很多员工有机会根据需要选择远程办公或在办公室工作,以便更好地实现工作与生活的平衡。

领导力

实现可持续发展离不开强有力的领导。因此,我们制定了领导力原则,以指导我们:

聚焦成长
我们对客户和业务的未来需求进行预测,以成长的心态开发可持续和可盈利的长期解决方案。

携手合作,共创成功
我们对内跨区域、细分市场和职能部门合作,并与我们的客户和其他合作伙伴合作,实现我们的目标。

创造价值
我们通过践行我们的宗旨传递价值:“用带着使命感的化学工艺让每一天都更好”,为我们的客户和整个社会提供最佳服务。

多元化与包容性

凯米拉拥有 5,000 多名员工,来自 60 个国家,非常重视多元化视角。在凯米拉,员工可以做真实的自己。在公司包括董事会在内的各个层面的支持下,我们将携手营造一种更具包容性的企业文化。

阅读关于多元化与包容性发展历程的更多信息(英文)

我们在

38

个国家/地区开展业务

我们的员工来自

60

个国家

全球范围内有

5000

名员工

Life at Kemira

At Kemira, you’ll find a workplace that stimulates growth and collaboration, where you are empowered to reach your full potential, deliver innovation, and make an impact. Our goal is to help you accelerate your career while creating a more sustainable future.

Purpose-driven culture with growth mindset

Values & culture

Kemira was founded more than 100 years ago in Finland, a place where equality and integrity are part of the cultural DNA. Even though our company has grown into a global organization, these Kemira values have made a lasting imprint on us. Here, everyone has a voice. We are a flat organization where trust and respect for one another run deep.

Kemira is also a place where people are encouraged to develop and grow ─ on the job and within the company. With thousands of scientists, engineers and other professionals a culture of learning and experimenting comes naturally. Our curiosity about the world around us, and commitment to finding solutions inspires us to do better every day.

For many of us, achieving our personal best means having flexibility and trust. Kemira offers a hybrid work model that gives many people the opportunity to work some time remotely and some time at the office for a more balanced lifestyle.

Leadership

Sustainability is a journey that requires strong leadership. That’s why we have leadership principles to guide us:

Focus on Growth
We anticipate the future needs of our customers and our business, embracing a growth mindset to develop sustainable and profitable long-term solutions.

Collaborate to Succeed
We collaborate as one across regions, segments, functions and with our customers and other partners to achieve our purpose.

Deliver Value
We deliver value by living our purpose ‘Chemistry with a purpose. Better every day’ to best serve our customers and society.

Diversity & Inclusion

When you join Kemira, you become part of 5,000 team with 60 nationalities, where diverse perspectives are valued. Here, you can be your authentic self. Together, we are creating an even more inclusive culture with support at every level of the company, including our Board.

Read more about our diversity & inclusion journey

we are in

38

Countries

we represent

60

Nationalities

worldwide

5,000

Employees