Contacts

Filter offices

  1. Mikko Pohjala

    Mikko Pohjala

    Vice President, Investor Relations

    Helsinki, Finland

    +358 40 838 0709mikko.pohjala@kemira.com
    Tiina Huoponen

    Tiina Huoponen

    Investor Relations Specialist

    Helsinki, Finland

    +358 40 704 1066tiina.huoponen@kemira.com
  2. Terhi Kivinen

    Terhi Kivinen

    Director, Global Communications

    Helsinki, Finland

    +358 40 8484001terhi.kivinen@kemira.com
    Susan Flesher

    Susan Flesher

    Director, Communications

    Atlanta, United States of America

    +1 770 380 6698susan.flesher@kemira.com
    Ana Simoes

    Ana Simoes

    Sr Specialist, Communications, SA, Communications & Public Affairs

    Sao Paulo, Brazil

    +55 1199 8213 682ana.simoes@kemira.com
    Jade Zheng

    Jade Zheng

    Manager, Communications

    Asia Pacific

    +86 139 1837 8668jade.zheng@kemira.com
  3. We want to hear from you

    In questions related to career opportunities at Kemira, please contact us by completing the careers contact form, where you can share your feedback or comments.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. Read more about our cookie policy and privacy statement.